This function can be completed at Clients/Contacts>Manage Contacts and Clients. Pull up the client and then click on the far left bar that has the right-facing arrow on it. The bar will then turn solid black.
Then just hit the delete key on your keyboard. You will receive a warning message.
After you click OK, you will receive a second warning message.
NOTE: After clicking OK above, all information for this client will be deleted including time-slips, invoices, payment history and Due Date items. There is no reversing this process.
If you need additional assistance, then please create a support ticket so that we can contact you directly.